Send questions or comments to

HSEC 2015–2016 Officers

Sandra Mollahan, LCPC, President

Christianna Sullivan, LCSW, Vice President
Acting Administrator, Child Welfare Employee Licensure, Department of Children and Family Services

Tim Rapson, Co-secretary
Michelle Tebrugge, Co-secretary

Greg Kyrouac, MSEd, Treasurer
Director of Education and Outreach Programs
Center for Alzheimer’s Disease and Related Disorders
SIU School of Medicine

  • Address correspondence to:
  • Human Services Education Council (HSEC)
  • P.O. Box 242
  • Springfield, Illinois 62705-0242